29 março, 2009

Guitar Hero: Metallica Lista de músicas

email icon

O Metallica divulgou em seu site a lista de músicas que estarão no jogo Guitar Hero: Metallica. Além dos clássicos do Metallica o game ainda terá alguns coves de outras bandas.

Veja abaixo a lista de musicas do Guitar Hero: Metallica

* All Nightmare Long
* Battery
* Creeping Death
* Disposable Heroes
* Dyers Eve
* Enter Sandman
* Fade To Black
* Fight Fire With Fire
* For Whom The Bell Tolls
* Frantic
* Fuel
* Hit The Lights
* King Nothing
* Master of Puppets
* Mercyful Fate (Medley)
* No Leaf Clover
* Nothing Else Matters
* One
* Orion
* Sad But True
* Seek And Destroy
* The Memory Remains
* The Shortest Straw
* The Thing That Should Not Be
* The Unforgiven
* Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
* Wherever I May Roam
* Whiplash

O jogo terá versões para Xbox 360, Wii, PlayStation 2 e 3. O destaque será para a carreira do Metallica, mas a trilha sonora inclui músicas de bandas "amigas", como Alice in Chains, Judas Priest, Foo Fighters e System of a Down.

1 Comentário:

Anônimo disse...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.



Postar um comentário



Top technology blogs
Submit Blog & RSS Feeds Technology-Internet blog
Central Blogs

Technology-Internet blog

Arquivo do blog

  ©Blog | Schirato Desk - Todos os direitos reservados.

Template by Dicas Blogger | Topo